News

Slot Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits Brand Review

Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits is a unique branded video slot from gaming provider Spinomenal, created specifically for Shangri La online casinos. The game is developed on the basis of traditional fruit slots and provides users with an excellent opportunity to try the modernized version of such games. The Shangri La logo is found in the design of the playing field and on the reels; he serves as both the most expensive symbol and the savage.

The first slots were exactly with fruit symbols, since the laws on gambling prohibited the payment of winnings in money, they were paid with fruits and chewing gum.

Fans of retro classics will love the combination of classic fruit action with a chance to win up to 2,000x your stake, with thickets and scatterers that take gameplay to the next level.

Thematic and graphic design

Spinomenal has always made sure that users can get the best gaming experience in the most immersive episodes. The design itself is minimalist and the focus is on the coils.

The Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits slot graphics look interesting and feature very bright symbols on the black reels, which in turn sit on a dark background marked with the Shangri La Online Casino logos. Everything glows, including the wild symbol and the scattering star.

The command line is conveniently located at the bottom of the display, allowing users to easily control the game. There is also a sound design to match the overall playing style and a vibrant rhythmic soundtrack to accompany your every win.

At the same time, the graphics are superbly rendered, allowing players to enjoy smooth and cool gameplay. You do not need to download any software to play this online slot, as it is accessed directly from your browser.

Few words about developers

Spinomenal is one of the young software developers in the online gaming market that is committed to providing its users with a friendly, reliable and fun gaming experience.

The company creates a large number of cross-platform games for global consumption and pays great attention to slots. Using fresh concepts and brilliant ideas, Spinomenal has managed to develop quality games that can be opened in all web browsers on PCs, tablets and mobile smartphone operating systems. The quality of & #8217's games is truly outstanding, with top-notch graphics, stunning animations and captivating soundtracks.

Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits slot parameters

- Total number of coils: 5

- Total rows: 4

- Total cells: 20

- Number of payment lines: from 10 to 100

- Bet amount: from 0.10 to 1000 coins

- Wild Symbol: Available

- Dissipation: Available

- Volatility indicator: average

- Return to Player Rating: 95.6%

- Maximum winnings: 2,000 times increase in the total bet

Gameplay and atmosphere

It is a game with 5 reels and 4 symbols each, which is one of the most traditional variations. The slot has up to 100 standard paylines, played from left to right, giving you tons of opportunities to make winning combinations with every spin. During the game, you can change the number of lines on which you play, from 10 to 100. At the same time, a smaller number of pay lines allows you to make lower bets.

Spinomenal has really gone above and beyond to make the game feel like a classic slot. The developers brought the excitement and style of old school gaming to the modern world by combining their elements to create this release.

Fruits will not only have a positive effect on your well-being, but will also significantly increase your financial well-being. And while healthy food is known to be expensive, in this case, everything is more than affordable. Despite the fact that the game opens with the default rate of 1 coin, you can easily decrease or increase it. Moreover, you can set the maximum possible bet size for the selected number of lines with one click.

Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits is one of the most convenient slots thanks to the ability to change the number of pay lines. Betting on Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits is pretty straightforward, ranging from a small 0.1 coin to a full 1,000 coin bet for risky players. This allows everyone to play at their own comfortable level. Pay special attention to scattering, as matching five of these symbols on the same payline will bring a huge win of up to 250,000 coins.

RTP and max win

The RTP for Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits is 95.6%. This is a good profitability value, which is considered average for online slots.

The maximum possible payout for this slot is 2,000 times the total bet. At the same time, the slot offers a fairly high frequency of small wins, but you have to be patient to wait for big wins. There are between 10 and 100 paylines here you can play on, so volatility varies depending on the decisions you make.

How to play

- Press the circular arrow button to start the coils. Wait until a combination of identical symbols appears on one or several payment lines. And get your winnings according to the payroll.

- Use the “+” “-” buttons to change the number of paylines and in the same way change your bet per line. You can also use the “Maximum Bet” buttons to go all-in.

- Pressing the “Auto-play” button will start the automatic reel spin mode with the selected bet size. This allows users to simply watch the progress of the game while waiting for a win. To exit the automatic mode of the game, click on the “Pause” button - this will allow you to instantly return to manual spinning of the reels.

- To access the payment desk, click the question mark button at the bottom right of the interface.

- You can adjust the sound and speed of the game by selecting the symbols in the lower left corner of the screen.

Functions and symbols

Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits game features wild and scattering symbols. They are high paying symbols and reward different payouts depending on the match number on the paylines.

The wildness symbol appears as two letters SL and is designed like the Shangri La online casino logo. It is worth paying attention to this, because these two shining letters open the main game prize. It is a valuable symbol that can replace any standard symbol in the game other than the scatter if needed, and is designed to help you make winning combinations easily.

Matching three of these symbols results in an increase in the total bet by 0.8 times. A combination of five wild symbols brings the bet multiplied by 20 times. Thus, with the maximum number of lines and the maximum bet, you can win up to 20,000 coins. And if you're lucky and you get a wild symbol on all reels of positions, then the bet increase will be 2,000 times, which will be up to 2,000,000 coins.

The golden star symbol acts as a diffuser. It is paid for combinations of three or more symbols on any position, regardless of paylines.

The scatter is also the most valuable symbol in the slot and brings the highest cash payouts. Three gold stars double the bet. And the coincidence of five scatterers makes it possible to multiply the bet by 250 times, which can bring a maximum win of up to 250,000 coins.

The second set of symbols includes the classic fruit symbols. In this online slot, you will find six standard symbols - cherry, watermelon, plum, lemon and orange.

These are low pay symbols and they award different payouts depending on the symbols and number of symbols on the payline. Receiving a combination of at least three identical symbols on an active payline will provide a cash reward.

If you receive a combination of at least three identical symbols on an active payline, you will receive a cash reward.

- Cherry brings a bet increase from 0.04x to 0.5x per match from three to five symbols, respectively

- Orange and lemon colors increase the bet by 0.1x to 1x per match from three to five symbols respectively

- Grapes and Plums bring an increase of 0.2-3 times when three to five characters match, respectively

- Watermelon brings an increase in the bet from 0.4x to 4x when matching three to five symbols, respectively

Launch

All in all, Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits is a simple but very addicting slot from the masters of their craft - Spinomenal. And if you're not looking for giant jackpots and love the classic fruit slots, then this game is definitely worth a try. Simplicity can be an important aspect when you want to experience the thrill without having to delve into complex gameplay.

At the same time, you can play this slot absolutely free of charge and without registration on the Shangri La Online Casino & Sports website. It's also worth noting that this game, like all other Spinomenal releases, is designed to work flawlessly on any platform, from smartphones to desktops and any web browser of your choice.

Please note that Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits slot is a unique release from Spinomenal, developed exclusively for Shangri La Online Casino, so you can only enjoy this game here.

And to be able to play for real money and claim real winnings, simply register at Shangri La Online Casino & Sports. By the way, immediately after registration, players receive bonuses from the casino and free spins as a gift. Worth trying!

The Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits Brand Slot Review post appeared first on Online Gambling News - Sports Betting & amp; Casino.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Слот Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits Brand Review

Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits — это уникальный фирменный видео-слот от игрового провайдера Spinomenal, созданный специально для Shangri La онлайн-казино. Игра разработана на основе традиционных фруктовых слотов и предоставляет пользователям отличную возможность попробовать модернизированную версию таких игр. Логотип Шангри Ла находится в дизайне игрового поля и на барабанах; он служит одновременно самым дорогим символом и дикарем.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Первые слоты были именно с фруктовой символикой, так как законы об азартных играх запрещали выплату выигрыша в деньгах, их выплачивали фруктами и жевательной резинкой.

Поклонникам ретро-классики понравится сочетание классического фруктового экшена с шансом выиграть до 2000 раз большую сумму ставки, с зарослями и рассеивателями, которые выведут геймплей на новый уровень.

Тематический и графический дизайн

Spinomenal всегда заботилась о том, чтобы пользователи могли получить лучшие игровые впечатления в самых захватывающих выпусках. Сам дизайн минималистичен, а основное внимание уделено катушкам.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Слотовая графика Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits выглядит интересно и изображает очень яркие символы на черных барабанах, которые в свою очередь сидят на темном фоне, отмеченном логотипами Shangri La Online Casino. Все светится, включая дикий символ и рассеивающую звезду.

Командная строка удобно расположена в нижней части дисплея, что позволяет пользователям легко управлять игрой. Существует также звуковой дизайн, соответствующий общему стилю игры и яркий ритмический саундтрек, который будет сопровождать ваш каждый win.

В то же время графика превосходно обработана, что позволяет игрокам наслаждаться плавным и прохладным геймплеем. Для игры в этот онлайн-слот вам не нужно загружать никакое программное обеспечение, так как доступ к нему осуществляется непосредственно из браузера.

Небольшое количество слов о разработчиках

Spinomenal является одним из молодых разработчиков программного обеспечения на рынке онлайн-игр, который стремится предоставить своим пользователям дружественный, надежный и веселый игровой опыт.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Компания создает большое количество кроссплатформенных игр для мирового потребления и уделяет большое внимание слотам. Используя свежие концепции и блестящие идеи, Spinomenal удалось разработать качественные игры, которые могут быть открыты во всех веб-браузерах на ПК, планшетах и мобильных операционных системах смартфонов. Качество игр компании&#8217 действительно выдающееся, с первоклассной графикой, потрясающей анимацией и увлекательными саундтреками.

Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits параметры слота

— Всего катушек: 5

— Всего строк: 4

— Всего ячеек: 20

— Количество линий оплаты: от 10 до 100

— Сумма ставки: от 0,10 до 1000 монет

— Дикий символ: доступен

— Рассеяние: доступно

— Индикатор волатильности: среднее

— Возврат к рейтингу игрока: 95.6%

— Максимальный выигрыш: увеличение общей ставки в 2 000 раз

Геймплей и атмосфера

Это игра с 5 барабанов и 4 символа каждый, что является одним из самых традиционных вариантов. Слот имеет до 100 стандартных линий выплат, играемых слева направо, что дает вам массу возможностей делать выигрышные комбинации с каждым вращением. Во время игры вы можете менять количество линий, на которых играете, с 10 на 100. В то же время, меньшее количество игровых линий позволяет делать более низкие ставки.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Спиноменальная действительно сделал все возможное, чтобы сделать игру похожей на классический слот. Разработчики принесли азарт и стиль старой школы игр в современный мир, объединив свои элементы для создания этого релиза.

Фрукты не только положительно скажутся на Вашем самочувствии, но и значительно повысят Ваше финансовое благосостояние. И хотя здоровая пища, как известно, дорогая, в этом случае все более чем доступно по цене. Несмотря на то, что игра открывается со ставкой по умолчанию в 1 монету, вы можете легко ее уменьшить или увеличить. Более того, вы можете установить максимально возможный размер ставки для выбранного количества линий одним щелчком мыши.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits является одним из самых удобных слотов благодаря возможности менять количество линий оплаты. Ставки на Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits довольно просты — от маленькой монетки 0,1 до полной ставки в 1000 монет для рисковых игроков. Это позволяет каждому играть на своем удобном уровне. Особое внимание следует обратить на рассеяние, так как совпадение пяти из этих символов на одной линии выплат принесет огромный выигрыш до 250 000 монет.

RTP и максимальный выигрыш

RTP для Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits составляет 95,6%. Это хорошее значение доходности, которое считается средним для онлайн-слотов.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Максимально возможная выплата за этот слот составляет 2,000 раз от общей суммы ставки. В то же время, слот предлагает достаточно высокую частоту маленьких выигрышей, но вы должны быть терпеливы, чтобы ждать больших выигрышей. Здесь есть от 10 до 100 линий выплат, на которых вы можете играть, так что волатильность варьируется в зависимости от решений, которые вы принимаете.

Как играть

— Нажмите на кнопку с круговой стрелкой для запуска катушек. Подождите, пока на одной или нескольких платежных линиях появится комбинация одинаковых символов. И получите свой выигрыш в соответствии с платежной ведомостью.

— Используйте кнопки “ +” “ -” кнопки для изменения количества линий выплат и аналогичным образом изменяйте Вашу ставку на линию. Вы также можете использовать “Maximum Bet” кнопки для перехода all-in.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

— Нажатие “ Авто-плей ” кнопка will  запуск режима автоматического вращения барабана с выбранным размером ставки. Это позволяет пользователям просто наблюдать за ходом игры в ожидании выигрыша. Чтобы выйти из автоматического режима игры, нажмите на “ Пауза ” кнопка – это позволит вам мгновенно вернуться к ручному вращению барабанов.

— Чтобы получить доступ к платежному столу, нажмите кнопку с вопросительным знаком в правом нижнем углу интерфейса.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

— Вы можете настроить звук и скорость игры, выбрав символы в левом нижнем углу экрана.

Функции и символы

Шангри Ла 100 счастливые фрукты игра имеет дикий символ и рассеяния. Они представляют собой высокооплачиваемые символы и награждают различными выплатами в зависимости от номера матча на paylines.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Символ дикости появляется в виде двух букв SL и оформлен в виде логотипа онлайн-казино Shangri La. На это стоит обратить внимание, потому что эти две сияющие буквы открывают главный игровой приз. Это ценный символ, который при необходимости может заменить любой стандартный символ в игре, кроме скаттера, и предназначен для того, чтобы помочь вам легко делать выигрышные комбинации.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Совпадение трех из этих символов дает увеличение общей ставки в 0,8 раза. Комбинация из пяти диких символов приносит умножение ставки в 20 раз. Таким образом, при максимальном количестве линий и максимальной ставке можно выиграть до 20 000 монет. А если вам’re повезет, и вы получите дикий символ на всех барабанах позиций, то увеличение ставки составит 2,000 раз, что будет до 2,000,000 монет.

Символ золотой звезды действует как рассеиватель. Он оплачивается за комбинации из трех и более символов на любой позиции, независимо от линий выплат.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Скаттер также является самым ценным символом в слоте и приносит самые высокие денежные выплаты. Три золотые звезды удваивают ставку. А совпадение пяти рассеивателей дает возможность умножить ставку на 250 раз, что может принести максимальный выигрыш до 250 000 монет.

Второй набор символов включает в себя классические символы фруктов. В этом онлайн слоте вы найдете шесть стандартных символов – вишня, арбуз, слива, лимон и апельсин.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

Это символы низкой оплаты, и они присуждают различные выплаты в зависимости от символов и номера символов на платежной линии. Получение комбинации как минимум из трех одинаковых символов на активной платежной линии обеспечит денежное вознаграждение.

Получая комбинацию как минимум из трех одинаковых символов на активной платежной линии, вы получите денежное вознаграждение.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

— Вишня приносит увеличение ставки с 0,04x до 0,5x за матч с трех до пяти символов соответственно

— Оранжевый и лимонный цвет увеличивают ставку на 0,1x до 1x за матч от трех до пяти символов соответственно

— Виноград и сливы приносят увеличение на 0,2-3 раза при совпадении трех-пяти символов соответственно

— Арбуз приносит увеличение ставки с 0,4x до 4x при совпадении с тремя-пятью символами соответственно

Запуск

В общем, Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits — это простой, но очень увлекательный слот от мастеров своего дела – Spinomenal. И если вы не ищете гигантские джекпоты и любите классические слоты фруктов, то эта игра определенно стоит попробовать. Простота может быть важным аспектом, когда вы хотите испытать острые ощущения без необходимости вникать в сложный геймплей.

В это же время вы можете играть в этот слот абсолютно бесплатно и без регистрации на сайте Shangri La Online Casino & Sports. It’s также стоит отметить, что эта игра, как и all  другие Spinomenal релизы, предназначена для безупречной работы на любой платформе, от смартфонов до настольных компьютеров и любого веб-браузера по вашему выбору.

Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что слот Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits является уникальным релизом от Spinomenal, разработанным эксклюзивно для Shangri La Online Casino, так что вы можете наслаждаться этой игрой только здесь.

shangri la 100 lucky fruits

И чтобы иметь возможность играть на реальные деньги и претендовать на реальные выигрыши, просто зарегистрируйтесь в Shangri La Online Casino & Sports. Кстати, сразу после регистрации игроки получают бонусы из казино и бесплатные спины в подарок. Стоит попробовать!

Пост Shangri La 100 Lucky Fruits Brand Slot Review появился первым на Новости Азартных Игр онлайн — спортивные ставки иamp; Казино.

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button