Online casino providers 1xslots

Online casino 1xSlots official site offers its users only licensed games from world developers. It is safe to play 1xSlots as all slots are created by independent manufacturers who are recognized all over the world. We will analyze 10 top providers that are official partners of 1xSlots online casino. This makes 1xslots casino a place with an impeccable reputation.

Playson

1xslots casino - the best online slots!

Country of origin: Malta

Established: 2001

Supported languages: English

Number of games: 150+

Playson Is a leading game developer that delivers state-of-the-art, innovative content to the online entertainment world. The company's portfolio consists of more than 100 online casino games. All of the company's products are tested and certified for all major regulated territories in Europe, including Malta, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Romania and many others.

Playson initially focused on creating machines for real casinos, but then focused on developing virtual slots for online games. Of course, all game content is adapted for mobile devices. 

Quality gaming content from Playson 

Slots are the pride of the company. Playson has several dozen of them in the arsenal of various themes: from traditional fruit slots to pirate and space slots. Slots from this manufacturer are consistently popular with players due to interesting stories, unusual characters, colorful and bright graphics. The games are as simple as possible to control, but at the same time they have great functionality. 

In addition to slots, the company offers several types of roulette and blackjack, as well as video poker

Playson uses HD graphics in all its games, combined with 3D animation and a set of additional features that increase the chances of winning. The original soundtrack reveals the theme of the slot even better.

All this makes the company's products spectacular and original. Moreover, each player can customize the game for himself, for this there are many different user settings.

Of course, developers pay special attention to the safety and reliability of their product. All personal data of the players, as well as their monetary transactions, are completely safe. First of all, this is achieved thanks to a license from the international company AGCC. Reputation is something that Playson values. 

Summary of the review

Games from the developer Playson are so in demand that they can be found, perhaps, in all major online casinos. Games are simple and colorful and have already made a large number of people around the world millionaires. At the same time, the company regularly releases new slot machines, which is why it is one of the most demanded developers in the world of online gambling.

The gameplay is dynamic and original, and with the appropriate musical accompaniment, the user plunges headlong into unusual and colorful worlds. 

You can play slot machines from Playson for free and without registration, for this we have created demos. 

The safety and integrity of your product is one of the most important principles of the company's policy. It is impossible to "twist" the slots, so the player can be calm and enjoy the excitement and well-deserved winnings.

PocketGames Soft

pg soft

Founded in 2015

Mobile game developer

Multiple licenses

Over 30 games

PG SOFT is a mobile game development company based in Malta. Founded in 2015, the company has grown into a strong team of 200 employees with offices in Europe, North America and Asia. Combining the depth and breadth of the co-founders' experience and the award-winning team of artists and creators, PG SOFT wowed the audience with unparalleled gameplay and stunning graphics. PG SOFT, although a newcomer (on the online gambling market for about 5 years), already makes a wonderful impression in the video slots industry.

PG SOFT has carried out a large-scale gamification of mobile applications using a wide range of unique gaming solutions. PG Soft games are the epitome of striking, remarkable aesthetics and addictive gameplay that provide unrivaled gaming entertainment for all mobile slots players.

pg soft on the 1xslot site
Games from PG SOFT on the 1xSlots website

It would not be an exaggeration to say thatPG SOFT games are a real work of art. The 1xSlots website has about 60+ slots from this provider, and new games appear almost immediately after their official release.

Software from PG differs not only in high-quality graphics, but also in high profitability.

Rabcat gambling

rabcat

Country representative: Austria

Established: 2001

Supported languages: English

Number of games: 21+

Rabcat gambling Is a well-known manufacturer of online gambling products. The company has been operating since 2001 and now its portfolio consists of video slots, casino table games and innovative 3D games based on its own brands.

Among the advantages and features of products from the Rabcat Gambling provider are the following:

  • unique graphic design of slots;
  • licensed and regulated software;
  • stunning 3D video slots;
  • a high degree of realism through the use of 3D animations;
  • games have been translated into many languages;
  • high return percentage (RTP) - 96.6%;
  • support for mobile versions. 

The company actively cooperates with giants of the gambling industry, including Microgaming. This brand is known all over the world, so working with it guarantees the reliability and transparency of the game. 

Distinctive features of RabCat slots

Each slot machine from Rabcat Gambling surprises users with a multi-level system with unusual and generous bonuses, prize rewards and other unique features. The company is constantly developing and improving its products, making them unique. 

The slot machines produced by this company are easily integrated into modern platforms. Among the most popular slots by Rabcat Gambling are Frothen Diamonds, Castle Builder, River of Riches and Dragon's Myth. Each game is a true work of art with a fantastically realistic interface and stunning animation effects. Designers have worked on every detail so that users can truly feel the flavor of the game. Often, the slot contains various video trailers that appear during the game and prepares the player for plot twists. Even the control buttons seem to be part of the game world - they fit so organically into the design of the slot. 

slots for 1хslots
Slots from Rabcat on the 1xSlots website

Truly magical and realistic slot machines were presented to the world by Rabcat Gambling. Focusing on quality over quantity of slot machines is the core principle of the brand that creates incredibly exciting, creative slots.

There are about 10 Rabcat slots on the 1xslots official site, but the catalog is regularly updated. However, Rabcat does not release new items so often - the company does not pursue the number of machines, focusing on their quality.

Mancala gaming

1xslots casino - the best online slots!

Established: 2019

Games developed: 74+

Main Genres: Animals, Zombies, Adventure

Types of games: Slots, Craps

Country: Czech Republic

Mancala Gaming is an online gaming provider with a portfolio of over 50 games in a variety of themes to suit all tastes. The company was founded in 2019 and brought together the professionals of the gaming industry. It is a young and flexible company with a strong vision and values. First-class service, fair treatment of all business partners and players are some of the core values we all believe in.

Mancala Gaming is an online slot machine provider that offers over 30 traditional slot machines and about 20 dice slot machines.

Mancala games are not only about ambitious plans and new creative slots. The company and its representatives are also associated with excellent service and good business practices. The team values its customers and believes that a balanced and collaborative partnership can help grow not only the business, but the entire industry.

IronDog Studio

1xslots casino - the best online slots!

Established: 2017
Games developed: 41
Main genres: Vikings, Sci-fi
Types of games: Slot machines, Roulette, Blackjack, Scratch cards, Baccarat
Country: UK


Iron Dog is the newest brand of slot machines from 1X2group. Focused on high performance
quality and unique features, this brand will definitely dominate the gaming industry.

SlotsIron Dogs have a fairly high recoil percentage - above 96%. This means that it is not so difficult to win at such machines, the main thing is to use the correct strategy of the game.

At 1xSlots casino website you can find the top slots fromIron Dog - only about 25 slot machines of various types and themes.

Amatic

1xslots casino - the best online slots!

Established: 1993

Number of games: 120+

Main genres: Animals, History, Magic

Types of games: Slots, Roulette, Card games, Lotteries

Country: Austria

The development company is one of the old-timers in the industry. She started working in Austria in 1993. R. Bauer stood at the base. Initially, the provider prepared slot machines and software for real gambling clubs. And with the development of the Internet, he began to work for online casinos.

Official Amatic slot machines are connected only to licensed online casinos. This guarantees the players additional safety and reliability of the withdrawal of winnings. At the same time, an excellent return rate has attracted the provider to online slots for more than 10 years in a row.

Popular online slots from Amatic

The developers create gambling games of all popular genres. We need to add roulettes and lotteries to classic slot machines and designer slots, the prizes in which surprise with their size compared to the games of other providers. And, of course, Amatic has blackjack and different types of poker in its arsenal. Therefore, you can find entertainment to your liking.

Professionals consider the most popular Amatic games:

  • Admiral Nelson.
  • Casanova.
  • Dragons' Pearl.
  • Wild Shark.
  • Wild Stars.
  • Royal Unicorn.
  • Wolf Moon.

Benefits and advantages of slot machines

For more than 10 years, gambling from Amatic has remained popular and in demand among gamblers. What are their advantages?

  • Each slot is customizable. Resize panels, connect touch monitors, and more. The provider's slots and machines look perfect on any device.
  • Familiar and user-friendly interface. The game control buttons are clear at a glance. They often repeat classic slot machines and will be familiar to every player.
  • Each machine has
  • Maximum honesty and no hidden mechanics - they make Amatic slots the perfect choice for any user.
  • Every Amatic product undergoes rigorous testing. Therefore, the players are guaranteed safety and fair work.

All this makes the provider popular with users from all over the world. Games from Amatic will help you get pleasant emotions and great winnings at any time of the day!

Just for the win

1xslots casino - the best online slots!

The company was founded in 2016.

Number of games: 14+

Only video slots are being developed

Just for the win is a software development company that creates great gaming content with a focus on mobile and desktop video slots in the free-to-play and online gambling market.

Games from Just for the win have a number of undoubted advantages:

  • Slots work on HTML5.
  • Interesting bonus features.
  • A large number of gamification tools.
  • special sound design and video sequence.
  • RTP (percentage of return of the machine) is above average.

Game catalog fromJust for the win is quite diverse. Each slot has a unique design and theme. Moreover, slots fromJust for the win are programmed so that each of them offers special bonuses and super games, including free spins. This means that every player can play at 1xslots casino for free (read the detailed conditions on the casino website).

CompanyJust for the win is fairly recent on the market, so there are not so many games in the game catalog in total - now there are about 20 slots available. But the developer's plans are really impressive, so we look forward to new surprises.

Pragmatic Play

1xslots casino - the best online slots!
  • Established: 2015
  • Games developed: 200+
  • Country: Malta
  • RTP slots: from 96%
  • Types of games: Slot machines, Live, Bingo, Card games, Board games, Keno.

Pragmatic Play is one of the world's most famous online casino software manufacturers. The company's merits in the gaming industry have been recognized with major international prizes and awards:

  • Best Provider 2019 by AskGamblers;
  • Sigma Slot Machine of the Year 2018 for Wolf Gold;
  • The best software provider for iGaming-2020 according to the Internationl Gaming Awards.

Pragmatic Play is a leading content provider for the iGaming industry, offering an innovative, regulated and mobile-focused portfolio of diverse products. Our passion for premium entertainment is unmatched. We strive to create the most engaging and memorable experience for all of our customers using a wide range of products including slot machines, live casino and bingo.

1xslots casino - the best online slots!
Games from Pragmatic Play at 1xSlots casino

Gaming portfolio of slot machines fromThe award-winning Pragmatic Play features unique in-house content comprised of over 200 verified HTML5 games available in multiple currencies, 31 languages and all major legal markets.

The official website 1xslots casino presents the most popular and profitable slots and slots. Here everyone will find an automatic machine to their liking and hobbies.

Most popular slots fromPragmatic Play:

  • Big Bass.
  • Sweet Bonanza.
  • Book of Vikings.
  • Lucky Lighting.
  • Dragon: Hot Hold & Spin.

BluePrint Gaming

slots casino 1xslots

Established: 1994

Total games: 100+

Country: Malta

Average RTP slots: from 96%

BluePrint Gaming is a real giant in the online gambling industry. Operating since 1994, the company has launched more than one hundred first-class slot machines on the market.

What distinguishes machinesBluePrint Gaming? They have many advantages:

  • Superior graphics and immersive sound to enhance your gaming experience.
  • Various genres and topics.
  • Most slots have additional bonuses and additional games.
  • Stable and safe operation guarantees a high-quality and interesting game.

Company BluePrint Gaming is officially licensed to operate in many countries around the world. The company obeys all the rules that guarantee the fact of the safety and fairness of the services offered to the customers of the online casino 1xSlots.

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Провайдеры онлайн казино 1xslots

Онлайн казино 1xSlots официальный сайт предлагает своим пользователям только лицензионные игры от мировых разработчиков. Играть в 1xSlots безопасно, так как все слоты созданы независимыми производителями, которые признаны во всем мире. Мы разберем 10 топовых провайдеров, которые являются официальными партнерами онлайн казино 1хСлотс. Это делает 1xslots casino заведением с безупречной репутацией.

Playson

1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!

Страна происхлждения: Мальта

Год основания: 2001

Поддерживаемые языки: Английский

Кол-во игр: 150+

Playson — ведущий разработчик игр, который предоставляет современный инновационный контент в мире онлайн развлечений. Портфолио компании состоит из более чем 100 игр для интернет казино. Все продукты компании протестированы и сертифицированы для всех основных регулируемых территорий Европы, включая Мальту, Италию, Испанию, Швецию, Великобританию, Румынию и многие другие.

Компания Playson сначала ориентировалась на создание автоматов для реальных казино, но потом сосредоточилась на разработке виртуальных слотов для онлайн игр. Безусловно, весь игровой контент адаптирован под мобильные устройства. 

Качественный игровой контент от Playson 

Слоты — гордость компании. В арсенале Playson их несколько десятков самой разной тематики: от традиционных фруктовых слотов до пиратских и космических. Слоты от данного производителя стабильно популярны у игроков за счет интересных сюжетов, необычных героев, красочных и ярких графических решений. Игры максимально простые в управлении, но при этом обладают большим функционалом. 

Помимо слотов компания предлагает несколько видов рулетки и блэкджека, а также видеопокера

Во все своих играх Playson использует HD-графику в сочетании с 3D-анимацией и набором дополнительных функций, которые увеличивают шансы на победу. Оригинальное звуковое сопровождение еще лучше раскрывает тематику слота.

Все это делает продукты компании зрелищными и оригинальными. Причем каждый игрок может настроить игру под себя, для этого есть множество различных пользовательских настроек.

Конечно, разработчики особое внимание уделяют безопасности и надежности своего продукта. Все личные данные игроков, а также их денежные операции находятся в полной безопасности. В первую очередь, это достигается благодаря лицензии от международной компанией AGCC. Репутация — это то, чем компания Плэйсон дорожит. 

Итоги обзора

Игры от разработчика Playson настолько востребованы, что их можно встретить, пожалуй, во всех крупных онлайн казино. Игры отличаются простотой и красочностью и уже сделали большое количество людей по всему миру миллионерами. При этом компания регулярно выпускает новые игровые аппараты, именно поэтому она является одной из самых востребованных разработчиков в мире онлайн гемблинга.

Игровой процесс динамичен и оригинален, а при соответствующем музыкальном сопровождении пользователь с головой погружается в необычные и красочные миры. 

Играть в автоматы от Playson можно бесплатно и без регистрации, для этого созданы демоверсии. 

Безопасность и честность своего продукта – один из важнейших принципов политики компании. “Подкрутить” слоты невозможно, поэтому игрок может быть спокоен и наслаждаться азартом и заслуженными выигрышами.

PocketGames Soft

pg soft

Основан в 2015 г.

Разработчик игр для мобильных

Несколько лицензий

Более 30 игр

PG SOFT — компания по разработке мобильных игр, базирующаяся на Мальте. Основанная в 2015 году, компания выросла в сильную команду из 200 сотрудников с офисами в Европе, Северной Америке и Азии. Объединив глубину и широту опыта соучредителей и отмеченную наградами команду художников и создателей, PG SOFT поразил публику беспрецедентным игровым процессом и потрясающей графикой. PG SOFT, хотя и новичок (на рынке онлайн гемблинга около 5 лет), уже производит замечательное впечатление в индустрии видеослотов.

PG SOFT провел масштабную геймификацию мобильных приложений, используя широкий спектр уникальных игровых решений. Игры от PG Soft — это воплощение поразительной, замечательной эстетики и увлекательного игрового процесса, которые обеспечивают непревзойденное игровое развлечение для всех игроков в мобильные слоты.

pg soft на сайте 1хслот
Игры от PG SOFT на сайте 1хСлотс

Не будет преувеличением, если сказать, что PG SOFT игры — настоящее произведение искусства. На сайте 1xSlots около 60+ слотов от этого провайдера, причем новые игры появляются практически сразу после их официального релиза.

Софт от PG отличается не только качественной графикой, но и высокой доходностью.

Rabcat Gambling

rabcat

Страна представитель: Австрия

Год основания: 2001

Поддерживаемые языки: Английский

Кол-во игр: 21+

Rabcat Gambling — известный производитель продуктов для сферы онлайн гемблинга. Компания работает с 2001 года, и сейчас ее портфолио состоит из видеослотов, настольных игр для казино и инновационных 3D-игр, основанных на собственных торговых марках.

Среди преимуществ и особенностей продуктов от провайдера Rabcat Gambling можно выделить следующие:

  • уникальный графический дизайн слотов;
  • лицензируемое и регулируемое ПО;
  • потрясающие 3D-видеослоты;
  • высокая степень реалистичности за счет использования 3D анимаций;
  • игры переведены на многие языки;
  • высокий процент отдачи (RTP)- 96,6%;
  • поддержка мобильных версий. 

Компания активно сотрудничает с гигантами сферы азартных игр, в том числе Microgaming. Этот бренд известен во всем мире, поэтому работа с ним гарантирует надежность и прозрачность игры. 

Отличительные особенности слотов RabCat

Каждый игровой автомат от Rabcat Gambling удивляет пользователей многоуровневой системой с необычными и щедрыми бонусами, призовыми вознаграждениями и другими уникальными особенностями. Компания постоянно развивается и совершенствует свои продукты, делая их неповторимыми. 

Игровые автоматы, выпущенные данной компанией, легко интегрируются в современные платформы. Среди наиболее востребованных слотов Rabcat Gambling можно выделить Frothen Diamonds, Castle Builder, River of Riches и Dragon’s Myth. Каждая игра — настоящее произведение искусства с фантастически реалистичным интерфейсом и потрясающими анимационными эффектами. Дизайнеры поработали над каждой деталью, чтобы пользователи смогли по-настоящему прочувствовать колорит игры. Нередко автомат содержит различные видео трейлеры, которые появляются в процессе игры и подготавливает игрока к поворотам сюжета. Даже кнопки управления будто являются частью игрового мира — так органично они вписаны в дизайн слота. 

слоты на 1хслотс
Слоты от Rabcat на сайте 1xSlots

По-настоящему волшебные и реалистичные игровые автоматы подарил миру производитель Rabcat Gambling. Делать упор на качество, а не на количество игровых автоматов — основной принцип бренда, создающего невероятно захватывающие, креативные слоты.

Всего на 1xslots официальный сайт около 10 слотов от Rabcat, но каталог регулярно пополняется. Впрочем, у Rabcat новинки выходят не так часто — компания не гонится за количеством автоматов, делая упор на их качество.

Mancala Gaming

1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!

Год основания: 2019

Разработано игр: 74+

Основные жанры: Животные, Зомби, Приключения

Виды игр: Игровые автоматы, Кости

Страна: Чехия

Mancala Gaming — поставщик онлайн-игр с портфолио из более чем 50 игр в различных темах на любой вкус. Компания была основана в 2019 году и объединила профессионалов игровой индустрии. Это молодая и гибкая компания с сильным видением и ценностями. Первоклассный сервис, справедливый подход ко всем деловым партнерам и игрокам — вот некоторые из основных ценностей, в которые мы все верим.

Mancala Gaming — это онлайн-провайдер игровых автоматов, который предлагает более 30 традиционных игровых автоматов и около 20 игровых автоматов с игральными костями.

Игры Mancala — это не только амбициозные планы и новые творческие игровые автоматы. Компания и ее представители также ассоциируются с отличным сервисом и добросовестной деловой практикой. Команда ценит своих клиентов и верит, что сбалансированное и основанное на сотрудничестве партнерство может способствовать развитию не только бизнеса, но и всей отрасли.

IronDog Studio

1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!

Год основания: 2017
Разработано игр: 41
Основные жанры: Викинги, Фантастика
Виды игр: Игровые автоматы, Рулетка, Блэкджек, Скретч-карты, Баккара
Страна: Великобритания


Iron Dog — новейший бренд игровых автоматов от 1X2group. Ориентирован на высокую производительность
качество и уникальные функции, этот бренд, безусловно, будет доминировать в игровой индустрии.

Слоты Iron Dog имеют довольно высокий процент отдачи — выше 96%. Это означает, что выиграть в такие автоматы не так сложно, главное использовать правильную стратегию игры.

На сайте казино 1xSlots можно найти самые топовые слоты от Iron Dog — всего около 25 автоматов самых разных видов и тематик.

Amatic

1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!

Год основания: 1993

Количество игр: 120+

Основные жанры: Животные, История, Магия

Виды игр: Игровые автоматы, Рулетка, Карточные игры, Лотереи

Страна: Австрия

Компания-разработчик является одним из старожилов индустрии. Она начала работать в Австрии в 1993 году. У основания стоял Р. Бауэр. Вначале провайдер готовил игровые автоматы и программное обеспечение для реальных азартных клубов. А с развитием интернета начал работать для онлайн казино.

Официальные автоматы Аматик подключаются только к лицензионным онлайн казино. Это гарантирует игрокам дополнительную безопасность и надёжность вывода выигрышей. При этом отличный показатель отдачи привлекает к онлайн слотам провайдера больше 10 лет подряд.

Популярные онлайн слоты от Amatic

Разработчики создают азартные игры всех популярных жанров. К классическим игровым автоматам и авторским слотам нужно добавить рулетки и лотереи, призы в которых удивляют своим размером на фоне игр других провайдеров. И, разумеется, в арсенале Аматик есть блэкджек и разные виды покера. Поэтому вы можете найти развлечение на свой вкус.

Самыми популярными играми Amatic профессионалы считают:

  • Admiral Nelson.
  • Casanova.
  • Dragons’ Pearl.
  • Wild Shark.
  • Wild Stars.
  • Royal Unicorn.
  • Wolf Moon.

Выгоды и преимущества игровых автоматов

Азартные игры от Amatic больше 10 лет остаются популярными и востребованными у любителей азартных игр. В чём заключается их преимущества?

  • Каждый слот можно настроить под себя. Меняйте размеры панели, подключайте сенсорные мониторы и многое другое. Слоты и автоматы провайдера идеально выглядят на любых устройствах.
  • Привычный и удобный интерфейс. Кнопки управления играми понятны с первого взгляда. Они часто повторяют классические автоматы и будут знакомы каждому игроку.
  • Каждый автомат имеет
  • Максимальная честность и никаких скрытых механик – они делают слоты Amatic идеальным выбором для любых пользователей.
  • Каждый продукт Аматик проходит жёсткие проверки. Поэтому игрокам гарантируется безопасность и честная работа.

Всё это делает провайдера популярным у пользователей со всего мира. Игры от Amatic помогут получить приятные эмоции и отличные выигрыши в любое время суток!

Just for the win

1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!

Компания основана в 2016 г.

Количество игр: 14+

Разрабатывают только видеослоты

Just for the win — компания по разработке программного обеспечения, которая создает отличный игровой контент с акцентом на видеослоты для мобильных и настольных компьютеров на рынке бесплатных игр и онлайн-гемблинга.

Игры от Just for the win обладают рядом несомненных преимуществ:

  • Слоты работают на HTML5.
  • Интересные бонусные функции.
  • Большое количество инструментов геймификации.
  • особенное звуковое оформление и видеоряд.
  • RTP (процент отдачи автомата) выше среднего.

Игровой каталог от Just for the win достаточно разнообразен. Каждый автомат имеет уникальное оформление и тематику. Более того, слоты от Just for the win запрограмированны так, что в каждом из них предлагает специальные бонусы и супер игры, в том числе фриспины. Это значит, что играть в казино 1xslots бесплатно может каждый игрок (подробные условия читай на сайте казино).

Компания Just for the win достаточно недавно на рынке, поэтому всего в игровом каталоге не так много игр — сейчас доступно около 20 слотов. Но планы у разработчика действительно впечатляют, поэтому ждем с нетерпением новые сюрпризы.

Pragmatic Play

1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!
  • Год основания:2015
  • Разработано игр: 200+
  • Страна: Мальта
  • RTP слотов: от 96%
  • Виды игр: Игровые автоматы, Live, Бинго, Карточные игры, Настольные игры, Кено.

Pragmatic Play — один из самых известных во всем мире производителей софта для онлайн казино. Заслуги компании в игровой индустрии отмечены крупными международными премиями и наградами:

  • Лучший провайдер 2019 по версии AskGamblers;
  • Автомат года-2018 по версии SiGMA за слот Wolf Gold;
  • Лучший поставщик софта для iGaming-2020 по версии Internationl Gaming Awards.

Pragmatic Play — ведущий поставщик контента для индустрии iGaming, предлагающий инновационный, регулируемый и ориентированный на мобильные устройства портфель разнообразных продуктов. Наша страсть к развлечениям премиум-класса не имеет себе равных. Мы стремимся создать для всех наших клиентов самый интересный и запоминающийся опыт, используя широкий спектр продуктов, включая игровые автоматы, живое казино и бинго.

1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!
Игры от Pragmatic Play в казино 1xSlots

Игровое портфолио игровых автоматов от Pragmatic Play, отмеченное множеством наград, содержит уникальный внутренний контент, состоящий из более чем 200 проверенных игр HTML5, доступных во многих валютах, на 31 языке и на всех основных легальных рынках.

На казино 1xslots официальный сайт представлены самые популярные и доходные слоты и автоматы. Здесь каждый найдет себе автомат по душе и по увлечениям.

Самые популярные слоты от Pragmatic Play:

  • Big Bass.
  • Sweet Bonanza.
  • Book of Vikings.
  • Lucky Lighting.
  • Dragon: Hot Hold&Spin.

BluePrint Gaming

слоты казино 1xslots

Год основания: 1994

Всего игр: 100+

Страна: Мальта

Средний RTP слотов: от 96%

BluePrint Gaming — настоящий гигант в индустрии онлайн гемблинга. Работая с 1994 года, компания выпустила на рынок не одну сотню первоклассных игровых слотов.

Что отличает автоматы BluePrint Gaming? У них немало преимуществ:

  • Превосходное качество графики и объемный звук, благодаря чему усиливается впечатление от игры.
  • Разные жанры и тематики.
  • Большинство слотов имеют дополнительные бонусы и дополнительные игры.
  • Стабльная и безопасная работа гарантируют качественную и интересную игру.

Компания BluePrint Gaming имеет официальные лицензионные разрешения для работы во многих странах мира. Компания подчиняется всем правилам, которые гарантируют факт безопасности и справедливости услуг, предлагаемых клиентам онлайн казино 1xSlots.

Кнопка возврата к началу
ru_RUРусский