News

The rise of mobile gambling

2013 is drawing to a close and a lot has happened in the past year. One of the most notable advances has been the rise in mobile acquisitions. Over the past 12 months, we have seen three-digit growth across all Fortune Lounge brands. So we decided to dedicate the last newsletter of this year to mobile - what happened in 2013 and what we can expect in the future.

Mobile communications have experienced a huge boom over the past few years, and this rapid growth has focused on mobile gambling - with more people accessing casinos through their mobile devices. More than half of Fortune Lounge players now enter casinos from mobile devices, and this growth is largely due to the fact that developers are promoting mobile gaming applications for Apple iOS and Android smartphones. In addition, app and operating system upgrades, such as the recent addition of a number of languages, as well as broader data plans, create a positive appeal.

Thus, mobile casinos and mobile gambling will conquer the gaming world, and it's only a matter of time before they become the predominant method of gaming. That's why VegasTreasureChest.com is so focused on improving its mobile product offering.

We are constantly updating our mobile product, and the most recent updates include an updated promotional lobby for all Fortune Lounge brands, with custom player messaging and the ability to participate in mobile promotions.

We are currently working on the launch of a new adaptive mobile site. This will allow players to view the casino on a variety of screen sizes and provide a personalized mobile experience. The new site is based on an optimised multi-tiered approach that uses scripts to adapt to different devices.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Рост мобильных азартных игр

2013 год подходит к концу, и за последний год произошло многое. Одним из наиболее заметных достижений стал рост мобильных приобретений. За последние 12 месяцев мы наблюдали трехзначный рост по всем брендам Fortune Lounge . Поэтому мы решили посвятить последний информационный бюллетень этого года мобильным устройствам — что произошло в 2013 году и чего мы можем ожидать в будущем.

За последние несколько лет мобильная связь пережила огромный бум, и этот быстрый рост был направлен на мобильные азартные игры — с увеличением количества людей, получающих доступ к казино через свои мобильные устройства. Более половины игроков Fortune Lounge теперь заходят в казино с мобильных устройств, и этот рост во многом связан с тем, что разработчики продвигают мобильные игровые приложения для смартфонов Apple iOS и Android. Кроме того, апгрейды приложений и операционных систем, такие как недавнее добавление ряда языков, а также более широкие тарифные планы на передачу данных, создают положительную привлекательность.

Таким образом, мобильные казино и мобильные азартные игры покорят игровой мир, и это только вопрос времени, когда они станут преобладающим методом игры. Вот почему VegasTreasureChest.com так сильно сосредоточился на улучшении предложения мобильных продуктов.

Мы постоянно обновляем наш мобильный продукт, и самые последние обновления включают в себя обновленные рекламные лобби для всех брендов Fortune Lounge , с индивидуальными сообщениями игроков и возможностью участвовать в рекламных акциях для мобильных устройств.

В настоящее время мы работаем над запуском нового адаптивного мобильного сайта. Это позволит игрокам просматривать казино на экранах различных размеров и обеспечить индивидуальный мобильный опыт. Новый сайт основан на оптимизированном многоуровневом подходе, который использует сценарии для адаптации к различным устройствам.

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button