News

33 cryptocurrencies

INFOGRAPHIC CONTENT

The brilliant phenomenon of storing value digitally in the form of a cryptocurrency that is too secure and not dependent on any third party has largely been loved by both the general public and the financial sector. This spectacular shift in the economic scenario is the result of decades of brainstorming, amazing research, especially in mathematics, technology and communications, and bold attempts to disrupt the existing centralized economic order.

 

Before the advent of cryptocurrency, virtual currency was effectively used to represent fiat currency for purchases, transfers to others, or simply to be held as credit.

 

It was back in the 1980s when people started experimenting with the idea of digital money. In the Netherlands, American cryptographer David Chaum invented the first form of Internet money, DigiCash, using an improved form of the popular RSA encryption algorithm. The amazing technology attracted tremendous media attention and industry admiration. However, after several crises, the company ceased to exist and went bankrupt in 1998.

 

PayPal's second wave of web money was an absolute success because it understood user needs and offered a new and reliable peer-to-peer transfer mechanism and a convenient means for merchants to accept payments.

 

A successful attempt that paralleled PayPal was the e-Gold system, which accepted physical gold deposits from users and issued gold credits to their accounts. But the program was shut down because of Ponzi schemes and other scams.

   

In 2008, the U.S. witnessed a very deep economic crisis that showed the world the callous behavior of global finance preachers . During this time. a mysterious organization or individual named Satoshi Nakamoto, with the intention of undermining the deplorable status quo prevailing in the banking and financial sector, published an official document in 2009 explaining the concept, technology and source code of the world's first efficient and advanced decentralized digital monetary system, Bitcoin. It was based on modern cryptography and hence became known as cryptocurrency.

 

The idea of cryptocurrency emerged in 2008 after the Occupy Wall Street movement criticized major banks for abusing depositors' money and defrauding customers. Bitcoin is designed to eliminate interest, taxes, intermediaries and facilitate efficient financial transactions. The founders introduced a decentralized system in which a person can control his or her funds and money.

 

In the current scenario, it is gaining growing support and acceptance from developers, users and business communities, with the result that many countries such as Japan, Canada and Australia are already regulating or considering regulating bitcoin under their laws and taxation systems. .

 

The rampant success of Bitcoin and blockchain has led to the existence of many other cryptocurrencies or tokens. There are currently over 1,500 cryptocurrencies (and tokens) traded around the world. Litecoin, monero, Dash, Ripple, Stratis and ZCash are some examples of popular coins.

 

As an obvious consequence of all this hype, a whole new cryptocurrency trading industry has emerged around the world. Moreover, many blockchain-based applications inherently use cryptocurrency. Numerous crypto exchanges provide easy access to cryptocurrencies that ordinary people can use to explore such blockchain-based applications and other use cases.

 

The following infographic about 33 cryptocurrencies described in four words or less is developed by our friends at Mrbtc.org, check out the infographic and share your thoughts on it.

1xslots casino - the best online slots!

( https://mrbtc.org/about-33-cryptocurrencies/ )

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

33 криптовалюты

ИНФОГРАФИЧЕСКОЕ СОДЕРЖАНИЕ

Блестящий феномен хранения стоимости в цифровом виде в виде криптовалюты, которая является слишком надежной и не зависит от какой-либо третьей стороны, в значительной степени полюбился как широкой публике, так и финансовому сектору. Этот впечатляющий сдвиг в экономическом сценарии — результат десятилетий мозгового штурма, потрясающих исследований, особенно в области математики, технологий и коммуникаций, а также смелых попыток, направленных на нарушение существующего централизованного экономического порядка.

 

До появления криптовалюты виртуальная валюта эффективно использовалась для представления фиатной валюты для покупок, переводов другим людям или просто для хранения в качестве кредитов.

 

Это было еще в 1980-х годах, когда люди начали экспериментировать с идеей цифровых денег. В Нидерландах американский криптограф Дэвид Чаум изобрел первую форму интернет-денег DigiCash, используя усовершенствованную форму популярного алгоритма шифрования RSA. Удивительная технология привлекла огромное внимание средств массовой информации и восхищение индустрией. Однако после нескольких кризисов компания перестала существовать и в 1998 году обанкротилась.

 

Вторая волна веб-денег PayPal имела абсолютный успех, потому что она понимала потребности пользователей и предлагала новый и надежный одноранговый механизм передачи и удобное средство приема платежей для продавцов.

 

Успешной попыткой, параллельной PayPal, была система e-Gold, которая принимала депозиты физическим золотом от пользователей и выдавала золотые кредиты на их счета. Но программа была закрыта из-за схем Понци и других афер.

   

В 2008 году США стали свидетелями очень глубокого экономического кризиса, который показал миру бездушное поведение проповедников глобальных финансов . За это время таинственная организация или частное лицо по имени Сатоши Накамото с намерением подорвать плачевный статус-кво, царящее в банковском и финансовом секторе, опубликовала в 2009 году официальный документ, разъясняющий концепцию, технологию и исходный код первого в мире эффективного и передового децентрализованная цифровая денежная система Биткойн. Он был основан на современной криптографии и, следовательно, стал известен как криптовалюта.

 

Идея криптовалюты возникла в 2008 году после того, как движение «Захвати Уолл-стрит» раскритиковало крупные банки за злоупотребление деньгами вкладчиков и обман клиентов. Биткойн предназначен для устранения процентов, налогов, посредников и облегчения эффективных финансовых транзакций. Основатели представили децентрализованную систему, в которой человек может контролировать свои средства и деньги.

 

В текущем сценарии он получает растущую поддержку и признание со стороны разработчиков, пользователей и бизнес-сообществ, в результате чего многие страны, такие как Япония, Канада и Австралия, уже регулируют или рассматривают возможность регулирования использования биткойнов в соответствии со своими законами и системами налогообложения. .

 

Безудержный успех Биткойна и блокчейна привел к существованию множества других криптовалют или токенов. В настоящее время по всему миру торгуется более 1500 криптовалют (и токенов). Litecoin, monero, Dash, Ripple, Stratis и ZCash — вот некоторые примеры популярных монет.

 

Как очевидное последствие всей этой шумихи, во всем мире возникла совершенно новая индустрия торговли криптовалютой. Более того, многие приложения на основе блокчейнов по своей сути используют криптовалюту. Многочисленные криптобиржи обеспечивают легкий доступ к криптовалютам, которые простые люди могут использовать для изучения таких приложений на основе блокчейнов и других вариантов использования.

 

Следующая инфографика о 33 криптовалютах, описанных в четырех или менее словах, разработана нашими друзьями из Mrbtc.org, проверьте инфографику и поделитесь своими мыслями по этому поводу.


( https://mrbtc.org/about-33-cryptocurrencies/ )

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button