News

New Faëlorn: Wild Heroes video slot

After completing the release of Robo Santas' Factory video slot last year, the Belgian online casino game developer is back to announce the launch of its new innovation, Faëlorn: Wild Heroes, with five reels.

The Liege-headquartered firm used an official press release on Wednesday published by European Gaming Media and Events to describe its latest video slot as an eye-catching 243-way win title that invites fearless players to choose one of eight main characters. before helping to pursue evil enemies "across fields, mountains and deserts."

Entertainment

Gaming1 stated that the three-row title Faëlorn: Wild Heroes comes with advanced bonus function SpinQuest, to let fans "win the guaranteed jackpot at the end of the adventure”, Defeating all his evil opponents. He proclaimed that the medieval-themed game also offers free spins, live bonus options and high roller games for more seasoned competitors, and a tavern option for those looking to take well-deserved breakenjoying a simple game of cards. " with your faithful companions ".

Corresponding addition

Sylvain Boniver, Chief Operating Officer of Gaming1, used a press release that the premiere of Faëlorn: Wild Heroes means that his firm can now offer iGaming operators “in regulated markets around the world” a selection of over 120 online casino games. In addition, he claimed that the new mobile application with recoil-to-player ratio 96.04% was designed to take players to "magic quest", And will undoubtedly be a suitable complement to"well-known internal developer directory".

Read Bonivera's statement

“We are delighted to announce the global launch of Faëlorn: Wild Heroes - an adventure adventure designed for players, seeking fully interactive gameplay... Joining our addictive gaming set, the title follows from a series of awesome hits we've released throughout 2020. We look forward to continuing this huge success over the next twelve months. and we have a number of interesting plans in the works. "

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Новый видео-слот Faëlorn: Wild Heroes

Завершив в прошлом году выпуск видео-слота Robo Santas ‘Factory, бельгийский разработчик игр для онлайн-казино вернулся, чтобы объявить о запуске своей новой инновации Faëlorn: Wild Heroes с пятью барабанами.

Фирма со штаб-квартирой в Льеже использовала официальный пресс-релиз в среду, опубликованный European Gaming Media and Events, чтобы описать свой последний видеослот как привлекательный титул с 243 способами выигрыша, который предлагает бесстрашным игрокам выбрать одного из восьми главных героев. прежде, чем помочь преследовать злых врагов «через поля, горы и пустыни».

Развлечения

Gaming1 заявила, что трехрядный титул Faëlorn: Wild Heroes поставляется с передовой бонусной функцией SpinQuest, чтобы позволить поклонникам «выиграть гарантированный джекпот в конце приключения», победив всех своих злых противников. Он провозгласил, что игра на средневековую тематику, кроме того, предлагает бесплатные вращения, варианты живых бонусов и игры для хайроллеров для более опытных конкурентов, а также вариант таверны для тех, кто хочет взять заслуженный перерыв, наслаждаясь простой игрой в карты. « со своими верными товарищами ».

Соответствующее дополнение

Сильвен Бонивер , главный операционный директор Gaming1, использовал 1xslots В пресс-релизе говорится, что премьера Faëlorn: Wild Heroes означает, что его фирма теперь может предлагать операторам iGaming « на регулируемых рынках по всему миру » выбор из более чем 120 игр для онлайн-казино . Кроме того, он утверждал, что новое мобильное приложение с соотношением отдачи к количеству игроков 96,04% было разработано, чтобы брать игроков на «волшебный квест», и, несомненно, станет подходящим дополнением к «широко известному внутреннему каталогу разработчика».

Прочтите заявление Бонивера

«Мы рады объявить о глобальном запуске Faëlorn: Wild Heroes — приключенческого приключения, созданного для игроков, ищущих полностью интерактивный игровой процесс. Присоединяясь к нашему захватывающему игровому набору, название следует из серии потрясающих хитов, которые мы выпустили в течение 2020 года. Мы с нетерпением ждем продолжения этого огромного успеха в течение следующих двенадцати месяцев, и у нас в разработке ряд интересных планов».

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button