News

New games in online casinos

When you play at the Casino it is never boring when new games are released so often. From June 8th, you can break the monotony and explore new playing fields with Shoot !, Ninja Magic and Pretty Kitty!

Another great addition to the list of genius Microgaming games you'll find at casinos is Ninja Magic. it 5×3 Coils, 40 paylines The slot will take you through a journey of heroism, action and a lot of mystery, along with two fast and skillful ninja fighters. By entering the war with giant beetles and spiders, you can receive as a reward 40 free spins with a factor of up to 8x ... Activate this by dropping at least 3 scatter symbols. Players also have bonus game Ninja Magic, you can count on, and symbols Wild to increase your winnings!

Who doesn't love kittens? Especially kittens in expensive jewelry? Pretty Kitty brings luxury and sophistication to the "cat-themed" casino slot machine game. It also contains the most beloved elements of the game scene. These include 5 reels , 243 ways to win , jokers , Stacked High symbols, which appear both in the main game and in the free spins, and expanding characters ... When you place Stacked Wilds on reel 1, the game displays 15 free spins ... The game can be played with as little as 0.30, and winnings can be 70 000 .

Some of the other great things you'll find is their welcome bonus designed for new account holders. Players receive a match bonus of up to $ / € / 1400 Free Spins and 30 Free Spins to play Game of Thrones ™. Players also have access to over 700 games, promotions, tournaments and the Loyalty Program. They all offer their own heavenly prizes and rewards.

To learn more about the games or get personal assistance, the casino has a 24/7 Contact Center with multilingual support. This includes English, French, Russian, Dutch and German. The contact center is accessible via email, free calls and LiveChat, yes, all day, every day.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Новые игры в онлайн казино

Когда вы играете в Casino, никогда не бывает скучно, когда так часто выпускаются новые игры. С 8 июня вы сможете избавиться от монотонности и исследовать новые игровые поля с помощью Shoot !, Ninja Magic и Pretty Kitty!

Еще одно прекрасное дополнение к списку гениальных игр Microgaming, которые вы найдете в казино — это Ninja Magic. Это 5×3 Катушки, 40 линий выплат слот примет вас через путешествие героизма, действия и много таинственности, наряду с двумя быстрыми и умелыми бойцов ниндзя. Вступая в войну с гигантскими жуками и пауками, вы можете получить в награду 40 бесплатных вращений с множителем до 8x . Активируйте это, выпав как минимум 3 символа разброса. У игроков также есть бонусная игра Ninja Magic, на которую можно рассчитывать, а также символы Wild для увеличения выигрышей!

Кто не любит котят? Тем более котят в дорогих украшениях? Pretty Kitty привносит роскошь и изысканность в «кошачью тему» среди игровых автоматов казино. Он также содержит самые любимые элементы игровой сцены. К ним относятся 5 барабанов , 243 способа выиграть , джокеры , символы Stacked High, которые появляются как в основной игре, так и в бесплатных вращениях, а также расширяющиеся символы . Когда вы размещаете Stacked Wild символы на барабане 1, игра выдает 15 бесплатных вращений . В игру можно играть всего с 0,30, а выигрыши могут достигать 70 000 .

Некоторые из других замечательных вещей, которые вы найдете, — это их приветственный бонус, разработанный для новых владельцев счетов. Игроки получают бонус на матч в размере до $ / € / 1400 бесплатных и 30 бесплатных вращений для игры в Game of Thrones ™. Игроки также имеют доступ к более чем 700 играм, рекламным предложениям, турнирам и Программе лояльности. Все они предлагают свои собственные райские выигрыши и награды.

Чтобы узнать больше об играх или получить личную помощь, в казино есть круглосуточный Контакт-центр с многоязычной поддержкой. Сюда входят английский, французский, русский, голландский и немецкий языки. Контакт-центр доступен через электронную почту, бесплатные звонки и LiveChat, да, весь день, каждый день.

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button