News

Neteller launches Knect customer rewards program

UK-based Paysafe Neteller has launched a new loyalty program that rewards customers who choose to pay with their Neteller digital wallet.

Neteller Knect is available in over 100 countries, and by using it or a prepaid Mastercard, customers can earn points that they can redeem for e-money, merchant discounts and gift cards that can be used at leading retailers.

If customers are interested in cryptocurrency, they can also use the points to earn interest through the Neteller cryptocurrency service.

The list of approved transactions includes wallet deposits, withdrawals, cryptocurrency transactions, and prepaid cards.

Lorenzo Pellegrino, CEO of Skrill, Neteller and Income Access at Paysafe, said: “I am delighted to see our Neteller Knect loyalty program launch as the first of a series of initiatives to reward our valued customers. Starting today, all of our digital wallet customers will be able to earn impressive rewards simply by using their wallet or prepaid Mastercard. ”

He added: “We attach great importance to our partners and trade relationships, and the Knect loyalty program benefits them as well. Neteller helps connect businesses with millions of customers around the world, and we are always looking for partners who can help us offer our customers the best rewards at the best possible time. ”

This latest agreement builds on the success of the Paysafe Skrill Knect loyalty program, which launched in 2019. Since its introduction, more than a million customers have been registered and more than one billion points have been awarded.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Neteller запускает программу вознаграждения клиентов Knect

Компания Paysafe Neteller, базирующаяся в Великобритании, запустила новую программу лояльности, которая вознаграждает клиентов, которые предпочитают платить с помощью своего цифрового кошелька Neteller.

Neteller Knect доступен в более чем 100 странах, и, используя его или предоплаченную карту Mastercard, клиенты могут зарабатывать баллы, которые они могут обменять на электронные деньги, скидки у продавцов и подарочные карты, которые можно использовать в ведущих розничных магазинах.

Если клиенты заинтересованы в криптовалюте, они также могут использовать баллы для получения процентов через службу криптовалюты Neteller.

Список одобренных транзакций включает внесение средств в кошелек, снятие средств, транзакции с криптовалютой и предоплаченные карты.

Лоренцо Пеллегрино, генеральный директор Skrill, Neteller и Income Access в Paysafe, сказал: «Я рад видеть, что наша программа лояльности Neteller Knect запускается как первая из ряда инициатив, направленных на вознаграждение наших уважаемых клиентов. С сегодняшнего дня все наши клиенты с цифровыми кошельками смогут получать впечатляющие награды, просто используя свой кошелек или предоплаченную карту Mastercard ».

Он добавил: «Мы придаем огромное значение нашим партнерам и торговым отношениям, и программа лояльности Knect также приносит им пользу. Neteller помогает соединить предприятия с миллионами клиентов по всему миру, и мы всегда ищем партнеров, которые могут помочь нам предложить нашим клиентам лучшие вознаграждения в наилучшее время ».

Это последнее соглашение основано на успехе программы лояльности Paysafe Skrill Knect, которая была запущена в 2019 году. С момента ее введения в нее было зарегистрировано более миллиона клиентов и было начислено более одного миллиарда баллов.

Похожие статьи

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка возврата к началу
ru_RUРусский