Blog

Summer party from 1xlots

1xslots summer tournament

The duration of the tournament is from August 10, 2020 to August 30, 2020. The ten players with the highest number of points over the entire playing period will be the winners. Each player gets 1 point per 1 euro bet. So, the player who bets 1000 EUR will get 1000 points which will be shown in the standings. 

GO TO 1XSLOTS

Only bets for real money are taken into account. All prizes will be credited in cash to players' accounts within three days from the end of the tournament. Prizes do not require wagering. If 2 players with the same amount of points qualify for a prize place, the winner will be the one who gets the prize points first. 

If representatives 1xslots casino cannot contact the winner within three days after the announcement of the winners, then the player loses the right to receive the prize, yielding it to the next one from the tournament table. If for any reason the player's account has been closed, the player automatically loses the right to participate in the tournament. The users, who participate in the draw from several accounts are excluded from the game. Players can be disqualified in case of breaking the rules or abusing the conditions. 1x slot The casino has the right to change the conditions of the draw, suspend or cancel the tournament at any time. 

List of qualifying games:

  • Blackjack English A
  • Blackjack English B
  • Roulette English A
LocationPrizes, €
11 300
21 100
3800
4700
5600
6500
7400
8300
9200
10100

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Блог

Летняя вечеринка от 1хслотс

летний турнир в 1xslots

Срок проведения турнира — с 10 августа 2020 по 30 августа 2020. Десять игроков, набравшие наибольшее количество баллов за весь игровой период, станут победителями. Каждый игрок получает 1 балл за 1 евро ставки. Так, игрок, который поставит 1000 евро получит 1000 очков, что будет отображено в турнирной таблице. 

ПЕРЕЙТИ НА 1XSLOTS

Учитываются ставки только за реальные деньги. Все призы будут зачислены в денежной форме на счета игроков в течение трех суток с момента завершения турнира. Призы не требуют отыгрыша. Если на призовое место будут претендовать 2 игрока с одинаковым количеством очков, то победителем будет тот, кто первым наберет призовые очки. 

Если представители 1xslots casino не смогут связаться с победителем в течение трех суток после объявления победителей, то игрок теряет право на получение приза, уступая его следующему из турнирной таблицы. Если по какой-либо причине аккаунт игрока был закрыт, то он автоматически теряет право на участие в турнире. Из игры исключаются пользователи, которые принимают участие в розыгрыше с нескольких аккаунтов. Игроки могут быть дисквалифицированы в случае нарушения правил или при злоупотреблении условиями. 1хслот казино имеет право изменять условия розыгрыша, приостановить или отменить турнир в любое время. 

Список квалификационных игр:

  • Blackjack English A
  • Blackjack English B
  • Roulette English A
МестоПризы, €
11 300
21 100
3800
4700
5600
6500
7400
8300
9200
10100

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button