News

A tournament where winning is the order of the day!

1xslots - the best online slots!
Casino "Golden Riviera" invites all players to the largest Tournament of the month. In July this year, a competition will start at the casino, in which players will return again and again. The Sure Win Cup is here, and it's here to make players big winners.

To take part in the Sure Win Cup tournament and get the chance to win a portion of the € 10,000 prize pool, players need to play the Sure Win Cup slot, PLUS entry is FREE. There are four furlongs in this tournament and after each stadium about 50% paddocks are eliminated. Each of the remaining top 100 players at the end of the last stadium will receive their share of the prize pool.

Golden Riviera Casino Manager, Max Stern, was delighted to announce this tournament. He said his enthusiasm reflected the scale of the competition: “It's huge! We are very pleased to invite players to another competition to ensure that they continue to win. ”

To get the best online gaming experience and the best casino bonuses, Golden Riviera Casino always strives to be the best casino. The casino has a 100% deposit up to € / 1400 free, with the first 100% deposit being up to € 150 / USD, the second deposit being 25% up to € 500 and the third deposit being 50% up to € / $ 750 Free. Also added to the game are 30 Free Spins in Game of Thrones ™.

Golden Riviera Casino uses 128-bit encryption technology to provide peace of mind when it comes to information exchange and online security for players. All casino games are created on the Microgaming ™ gaming software platform. Golden Riviera is licensed by the Malta Lotteries and Gambling Authority for fair and high quality gaming and is eCOGRA approved.

Golden Riviera Casino has a Contact Center where players can leave comments and questions related to the games. The call center is available 24 hours, 7 days a week and is serviced by multilingual and friendly operators. Help is offered via email, live chat and telephone.

For more information visit HERE!

Golden Riviera Casino is part of the Vegas Partner Lounge (VPL), a gaming group that has been around for over 10 years and hosts some of the most prestigious casinos in the online environment. Brands in the VPL group include: Maple Casino, Casino-Mate and Crazy Vegas Casino.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Турнир, в котором победа — в порядке вещей!

1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!
Казино «Золотая Ривьера» зовет всех игроков на крупнейший Турнир месяца. В июле этого года в казино стартует конкурс, в котором игроки вернутся снова и снова. Турнир Sure Win Cup уже здесь, и он здесь, чтобы сделать игроков крупными победителями.

Чтобы принять участие в турнире Sure Win Cup и получить шанс выиграть часть призового фонда в размере € 10 000, игрокам необходимо сыграть в слоте Sure Win Cup, вход PLUS БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ. В этом турнире четыре фарлонга, и после каждого стадиона около 50% паддока выбывают. Каждый из оставшихся 100 лучших игроков в конце последнего стадиона получит свою долю призового фонда.

Менеджер казино Golden Riviera, Макс Стерн, был очень рад объявить об этом турнире. Он сказал, что его энтузиазм отражает масштабность конкурса: «Это огромно! Мы очень рады пригласить игроков в еще одно соревнование, чтобы гарантировать, что они и дальше будут побеждать ».

Чтобы получить лучший опыт онлайн-игр и лучшие бонусы казино, Golden Riviera Casino всегда стремится быть лучшим казино. В казино есть 100% депозит до € / 1400 бесплатно, при этом первый депозит 100% соответствует до 150 евро / долларов, второй депозит составляет 25% до 500 евро, а третий депозит составляет 50% до € / $ 750 Бесплатно. Также в игру добавлено 30 бесплатных вращений в игре Game of Thrones ™.

Казино Golden Riviera использует 128-битную технологию шифрования, чтобы обеспечить спокойствие, когда дело доходит до обмена информацией и онлайн-безопасности для игроков. Все игры казино созданы на платформе игрового программного обеспечения Microgaming ™. Golden Riviera лицензирована Управлением по лотереям и азартным играм Мальты для честных и высококлассных игр и одобрена eCOGRA.

В казино Golden Riviera есть Контактный центр, где игроки могут оставлять комментарии и вопросы, связанные с играми. Колл-центр доступен 24 часа, 7 дней в неделю и обслуживается многоязычными и дружелюбными операторами. Помощь предлагается по электронной почте, в чате и по телефону.

Для получения более подробной информации посетите ЗДЕСЬ !

Казино Golden Riviera является частью Vegas Partner Lounge (VPL) — игровой группы, которая существует уже более 10 лет и в которой размещены одни из самых престижных казино в онлайн-среде. Бренды в группе VPL включают в себя: Maple Casino, Casino-Mate и Crazy Vegas Casino.

Похожие статьи

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка возврата к началу
ru_RUРусский