News

Spearhead Studios releases Romans - Legions of Gold

spearhead studios romans golden legions

Game developer Spearhead Studios introduces Romans - Legions of Gold, a new high volatility video slot set in ancient Rome. This new multiplayer game immerses players in a vibrant interior and provides epic gameplay.

The Romans - Legion of Gold game, with its many interesting features, uses "ways" mechanics and different sized reels that players can enjoy in up to 20,160 different ways. Scatters trigger free spins, in which the two highest paying symbols gradually become jokers on each reel simultaneously. Players who re-launch the free spins will receive magnificent winnings as impressive as Rome's armies.

Kevin Corti, Director of Game Development at Spearhead Studios, says, "Romans - Legion of Gold is the third game of the spring, following the sequel to our blockbuster Lara Jones - Cleopatra II and Wild Gold. I'm sure players will love the many features we've created to keep them entertained. While we continue to release high quality slot machines, we are also working on other types of games such as poker and bingo to be released this year. Overall, 2021 is filled with fantastic new games."

Earlier this month, Spearhead Studios announced two major new partnerships with renowned operator Bethard and industry leader games of chance Betsson Group . Spearhead Studios, already working with 100+ operators, is targeting rapid expansion in 2021 and plans to add up to 40 new games to its existing collection by signing agreements with both established aggregators and operators.

Producing local games for local markets, the developer is authorized to provide its content in Latin America and Europe, including the UK's competitive market , with plans to expand into the U.S. in the coming months.

Visit SpearheadStudios.com, to test the games, and email us at [email protected], to find out more about the integration.

The post Spearhead Studios on the release of Romans - The Golden Legions appeared first on Casino Review .

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Spearhead Studios выпускает Romans — Legions of Gold

spearhead studios римляне золотые легионы

Разработчик игр Spearhead Studios представляет Romans — Legions of Gold, новый видеослот с высокой волатильностью, действие которого происходит в Древнем Риме. Эта новая многофункциональная игра погружает игроков в яркий интерьер и обеспечивает эпический игровой процесс.

В игре Romans — Legion of Gold с множеством интересных функций используется механика «способов» и барабаны различного размера, которыми игроки могут наслаждаться до 20 160 различных способов. Скаттеры запускают бесплатные вращения, в которых два самых высокооплачиваемых символа постепенно становятся джокерами на каждом барабане одновременно. Игроки, которые повторно запускают бесплатные вращения, получат великолепный выигрыш, столь же впечатляющий, как армии Рима.

Кевин Корти , директор по разработке игр Spearhead Studios, говорит: «Romans — Legion of Gold — это третья игра весны, после сиквела нашего блокбастера Lara Jones — Cleopatra II и Wild Gold. Я уверен, что игрокам понравятся многие функции, которые мы создали для их развлечения. Продолжая выпускать высококачественные игровые автоматы, мы также работаем над другими типами игр, такими как покер и бинго, которые должны быть выпущены в этом году. В целом, 2021 год наполнен фантастическими новыми играми ».

Ранее в этом месяце Spearhead Studios объявила о двух новых крупных партнерских отношениях с известным оператором Bethard и лидером индустрии азартных игр Betsson Group . Spearhead Studios, уже работающая у 100+ операторов, нацелена на быстрое расширение в 2021 году и планирует добавить до 40 новых игр в свою существующую коллекцию, подписав соглашения как с известными агрегаторами, так и операторами.

Производя локальные игры для местных рынков, разработчик уполномочен предоставлять свой контент в Латинской Америке и Европе, в том числе на конкурентном рынке Великобритании , с планами расширения в США в ближайшие месяцы.

Посетите SpearheadStudios.com, чтобы протестировать игры, и напишите нам по адресу [email protected], чтобы узнать подробности интеграции.

Сообщение Spearhead Studios о выпуске «Римлянам — Золотые легионы» впервые появилось в Casino Review .

Похожие статьи

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка возврата к началу
ru_RUРусский