News

Lord of the Ocean

One of the best online slot machines that you can play in an online casino is Lord of the Ocean. This is a simple 5 reel, 10 payline game from Novomatic. The online version is attractive, similar to other slot machines, but has a special essence.
Lord of the Ocean has an underwater theme full of sea creatures, creating an exciting and colorful atmosphere. The idea of the slot is very original. The Lord of the Ocean, according to Greek mythology, is the God of the waves and is also called Neptune. The Lord of the Ocean is not only the Lords of Water, but also creatures from uncharted depths. It is clear from these explanations that Lord of the Ocean is one of the most visually pleasing games created by Novomatic.
If we talk about the symbols of the game, then the main symbol is the Lord of the Ocean or Neptune, which brings the largest win. Next in importance is the goddess. The underwater kingdom also includes treasure chests, warriors and animated amulets, as well as common symbols such as 10, J, Q, K and A. This payout will be less compared to the higher symbols. As for the rates, you can change them during the game, as well as activate paylines with different numbers. Bets and paylines are adjusted by pressing the plus / minus buttons. The game also has an Autoplay button that can be activated when you want to play continuously.
The Lord of the Ocean is a wild symbol, in which case it can replace any other symbol except the scattered amulet. Three or more scatters anywhere on the reels will offer you a trigger of 10 free bonus spins - the best bonus ever. When activating the bonus round, you will receive an additional wild symbol. It will fill all positions on the reel when it appears instead of the usual icons. Your chances of making a winning combination and making a huge amount can be achieved.

The gameplay is fluid, full of graphic details that will color the screen and turn the game into a relaxing and enjoyable action. If you choose to play Lord of the Ocean online, a high quality online casino is Supergaminator. Don't hesitate and spin these drums!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Повелитель океана

Одна из лучших онлайн-игровых автоматов, в которые можно играть в онлайн-казино, — Lord of the Ocean . Это простая игра с 5 барабанами и 10 линиями выплат от Novomatic. Онлайн-версия привлекательна, похожа на другие игровые автоматы, но имеет особую суть.
Lord of the Ocean имеет подводную тематику, полную морских существ, что создает захватывающую и красочную атмосферу. Идея слота очень оригинальна. Властелин Океана, согласно греческой мифологии, является Богом волн, и его также называют Нептуном. Повелитель океана — это не только повелители воды, но и создания из неизведанных глубин. Из этих объяснений очевидно, что Lord of the Ocean — одна из самых визуально приятных игр, созданных компанией Novomatic.
Если говорить о символах игры, то главным символом является Повелитель океана или Нептун, приносящий самый крупный выигрыш. Следующая по важности — богиня. Подводное королевство включает в себя также сундуки с сокровищами, воинов и анимированные амулеты, а также обычные символы, такие как 10, J, Q, K и A. Этот выигрыш будет меньше по сравнению с высшими символами. Что касается ставок, вы можете менять их во время игры, а также активировать линии выплат с разными числами. Ставки и линии выплат регулируются нажатием кнопок плюс / минус. В игре также есть кнопка «Автозапуск», которую можно активировать, когда вы хотите непрерывно играть.
Властелин Океана — дикий символ, в этом случае он может заменять любой другой символ, кроме рассеянного амулета. Три или более скаттера в любом месте на барабанах предложат вам триггер из 10 бесплатных бонусных вращений — лучший бонус в истории. При активации бонусного раунда вы получите дополнительный дикий символ. Он заполнит все позиции на барабане, когда появится вместо обычных значков. Ваши шансы собрать выигрышную комбинацию и получить огромную сумму могут быть достигнуты.

Геймплей плавный, полон графических деталей, которые раскрасят экран и превратят игру в расслабляющее и приятное действие. Если вы решите играть в Lord of the Ocean онлайн, высококачественное онлайн-казино — Supergaminator. Не сомневайтесь и крутите эти барабаны!

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button