News

Description of payouts on slot machines

Payout percentage is the percentage that a slot game pays out compared to the amount invested in it. If the game is set to 97%, then it will only hold 3% of money that goes into play, and random players will leave with 97% remaining. But this number is never completely accurate, because the payout percentage is only a theoretical number and will be more accurate the larger the sample of spins.


There is another theoretical number that might better explain the payout percentage that a particular game should provide. The expected variance is the number at which the payout percentage may somehow differ from the percentage. If a player launches 1000 spins, he can expect the payout percentage to be in the range of 30-45% of the expected percentage. If there are more spins in the sample, for example 10,000, the deviation will be less, from 10 to 15% depending on the slot machine you are playing. A sample of 10,000,000 will have a deviation of only 0.3 to 0.5% from the expected payout in the game.


This shows you that any session is not accurate at all. Any session can go as you like, you can win or lose, it all depends on luck. So trying to find games that should be paying out or that are getting hotter is a waste of your time. Having a favorite machine that you play frequently does not increase your chances of winning, unless that machine has the highest payout percentage at the moment.
The only thing you can do is trust that the casino is publishing the truth about the long-term payout percentages and that you are choosing the games with the largest you can find. In the long run, playing games with a higher payout percentage will make you a winner more often than just playing any old slot machine. Find the best odds and play these games - your bankroll will thank you in the long run.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Описание выплат на игровых автоматах

Процент выплат — это процентная сумма, которую выплачивает слот-игра по сравнению с суммой, которая в нее инвестирована. Если игра установлена на 97%, тогда она будет удерживать только 3% денег, которые идут в игру, а случайные игроки уйдут с оставшимися 97%. Но это число никогда не бывает полностью точным, потому что процент выплат — это только теоретическое число и будет тем точнее, чем больше будет выборка вращений.


Есть еще одно теоретическое число, которое может лучше объяснить процент выплат, который должна обеспечить конкретная игра. «Ожидаемое отклонение» — это число, при котором процент выплаты так или иначе может отличаться от процентного числа. Если игрок запускает 1000 вращений, он может ожидать, что процент выплат будет в пределах 30-45% от ожидаемого процента. Если в выборке сделано больше вращений, например 10 000, отклонение будет меньше, от 10 до 15% в зависимости от игрового автомата, в который вы играете. Выборка из 10 000 000 будет иметь отклонение всего от 0,3 до 0,5% от ожидаемой выплаты в игре.


Это показывает вам, что любой сеанс совсем не точен. Любая сессия может пройти как угодно, можно выиграть или проиграть, все зависит от удачи. Так что попытки найти игры, которые должны выплачиваться или которые сильно разогреваются, — пустая трата вашего времени. Наличие любимой машины, на которой вы часто играете, не увеличивает ваши шансы на победу, если только у этой машины не самый высокий процент выплат в данный момент.
Единственное, что можно сделать, — это поверить в то, что казино публикует правду о процентах долгосрочных выплат и что вы выбираете игры с самыми крупными из тех, что вы можете найти. В долгосрочной перспективе игра в игры с более высоким процентом выплат сделает вас победителем чаще, чем просто игра в любой старый игровой автомат. Найдите лучшие шансы и играйте в эти игры — ваш банкролл будет вам благодарен в долгосрочной перспективе.

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button