News

New game at Crazy Vegas Casino! Win a Sum Dim Sum!

1xslots - the best online slots!

New game, winning amount of dim sum

If you've been looking for a new game to satisfy your craving to win, then you'll be happy to know that in May 2016, Microgaming™ is introducing a new slot that will make your taste buds crazy. Even better news, Crazy Vegas has the best table in the room where all the eager beavers can come!

Try Win Sum Dim Sum, the latest and delicious new video slot from Microgaming™. It's a game with 5 reels and 9 selectable paylines, covered in delicious bite-sized Chinese dishes such as steamed shrimp dumplings and spicy chicken legs. The slot offers a wide range of fun features and opportunities to win. You can have crazy fun with the Dim Sum High symbols or maybe The Fine Teapot Scatters. Bamboo Steamer Wild's free spins and free games can be your main course, and the game achievements can be a great dessert. Players can enjoy the Win Sum Dim Sum slot for as little as 0.10 bet, but have the chance to win a jackpot of 75,000 coins!

According to casino manager Harry Von Schlussel, this new game is another great attempt by Microgaming™ to integrate different cultures into the gaming environment. "It will diversify the player's gaming experience and create a more intriguing atmosphere," said Von Schlussel.

Along with amazing and frequent new games, Crazy Vegas Casino also offers an extensive collection of casino games that players can immerse themselves in. These games offer limitless winning opportunities that can change lives for the better. Players do not need to worry about their security, as all payment / withdrawal methods are as safe as they are varied. For any questions or queries, the casino has a reliable 24/7 call center that offers multilingual support.

Crazy Vegas Casino is part of Vegas Partner Lounge (VPL), a gaming group that has been around for over 10 years and includes some of the most prestigious casinos in the online environment. Other brands in the VPL group include; Golden Riviera Casino, Maple Casino and Casino-Mate. They are all listed on VegasTreasureChest.com.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Новая игра в казино Crazy Vegas! Выиграй Сум Дим Сам!

1xslots

Новая игра, выигрышная сумма Дим-сам

Если вы искали новую игру, чтобы удовлетворить вашу тягу к победе, то вы будете рады узнать, что в мае 2016 года Microgaming ™ представляет новый слот, который безумно понравится вашим вкусовым рецепторам. Еще лучшая новость: в Crazy Vegas есть лучший стол в комнате, куда могут прийти все жаждущие бобров!

Попробуйте Win Sum Dim Sum, последний и восхитительный новый видеослот от Microgaming ™. Это игра с 5 барабанами и 9 выбираемыми линиями выплат, покрытая восхитительными китайскими блюдами небольшого размера, такими как вареные на пару клецки с креветками и пикантные куриные ножки. Слот предлагает широкий спектр забавных функций и возможностей для выигрыша. Вы можете безумно повеселиться с символами Dim Sum High или, может быть, с The Fine Teapot Scatters. Бесплатные вращения и бесплатные игры Bamboo Steamer Wild могут стать вашим главным блюдом, а игровые достижения — отличным десертом. Игроки могут наслаждаться слотом Win Sum Dim Sum всего за 0,10 ставки, но при этом имеют шанс выиграть джекпот в размере 75 000 монет!

По словам менеджера казино Гарри фон Шлусселя, эта новая игра — еще одна большая попытка Microgaming ™ интегрировать различные культуры в игровую среду. «Это разнообразит игровой опыт игрока и создает более интригующую атмосферу», — сказал Фон Шлуссель.

Наряду с потрясающими и частыми новыми играми, Crazy Vegas Casino также предлагает обширную коллекцию игр казино, в которые игроки могут погрузиться. Эти игры предлагают безграничные возможности для выигрыша, способные изменить жизнь к лучшему. Игрокам не нужно беспокоиться о своей безопасности, поскольку все способы оплаты / вывода столь же безопасны, как и разнообразны. По любым вопросам и запросам в казино есть надежный круглосуточный колл-центр, который предлагает многоязычную поддержку.

Казино Crazy Vegas является частью Vegas Partner Lounge (VPL) — игровой группы, которая существует уже более 10 лет и включает в себя одни из самых престижных казино в онлайн-среде. Другие бренды в группе VPL включают: Golden Riviera Casino, Maple Casino и Casino-Mate. Все они перечислены на VegasTreasureChest.com.

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button