News

The brave new world of legalized sports betting

2018 is a banner year for sports betting in the US

2018 will go down in history as a very interesting year for the sports betting industry in the United States. Earlier this year, the Supreme Court ruled that the Professional and Amateur Sports Protection Act was unconstitutional.

This decision is historic, as the court ruled that each state must choose whether or not to allow sports betting. New Jersey has opened its doors to punters, and NJ Games decided to create an infographic summarizing the changes this decision will cause. However, before you find out how sports betting has become a reality in New Jersey by reading the infographic below, let's discuss what they will bring to New Jersey's economy.

Let's take a look at the benefits of legalizing sports betting for everyone.

More jobs are created

Thousands of jobs could be created under the Supreme Court's decision. Casino and betting operators in New Jersey will need people taking bets, cashiers and a host of other employees. Janitors to clean up after players, beverage vendors, food vendors, accountants. The list goes on and on, and the employment opportunities are varied.

More revenue for the government

When sports betting was illegal, filing an income tax return was not a smart move. You have to wonder how much tax money went down the drain as a result of sports betting not being legalized before. Well, legalization means another source of revenue for the government and more money that can be used to help all citizens.

Interested in what else might change because of the decision? Have some states already acted accordingly? Has anyone vowed not to? Read the infographic and you will find out.
1xslots - the best online slots!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Дивный новый мир легализованных ставок на спорт

2018 год — знаменательный год для ставок на спорт в США

2018 год войдет в историю как очень интересный год для индустрии ставок на спорт в США. Ранее в этом году Верховный суд постановил, что Закон о защите профессиональных и любительских видов спорта противоречит Конституции.

Это решение является историческим, поскольку суд постановил, что каждый штат должен сам выбирать, разрешать ли спортивные ставки. Нью-Джерси открыл свои двери для игроков, и NJ Games решили создать инфографику, обобщающую изменения, которые вызовет это решение. Однако, прежде чем вы узнаете, как стали реальностью ставки на спорт в Нью-Джерси, прочитав приведенную ниже инфографику, давайте обсудим, что они принесут экономике Нью-Джерси.

Давайте посмотрим на преимущества легализации ставок на спорт для всех.

Создается больше рабочих мест

По решению Верховного суда могут быть созданы тысячи рабочих мест. Операторам казино и букмекерских контор в Нью-Джерси понадобятся люди, принимающие ставки, кассиры и множество других сотрудников. Уборщики, чтобы убрать после игроков, продавцов напитков, продавцов продуктов питания, бухгалтеров. Список можно продолжать и продолжать, а возможности трудоустройства разнообразны.

Больше доходов для правительства

Когда ставки на спорт были незаконны, подача налоговой декларации о доходе не была разумным ходом. Вы должны задаться вопросом, сколько налоговых денег ушло в канализацию в результате того, что ставки на спорт не были легализованы раньше. Что ж, легализация означает еще один источник доходов для правительства и больше денег, которые можно использовать для помощи всем гражданам.

Заинтересованы в том, что еще может измениться из-за решения? Некоторые государства уже действовали соответствующим образом? Кто-нибудь поклялся не делать этого? Прочтите инфографику , и вы узнаете.
1xslots - лучшие слоты в онлайне!

Похожие статьи

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка возврата к началу
ru_RUРусский