News

Four exciting slots in March

Golden Riviera Casino and VegasTreasureChest.com are pleased to announce the release of four exciting slots in March.

1xslots casino - the best online slots!
1xslots casino - the best online slots!
1xslots casino - the best online slots!
1xslots casino - the best online slots!

The four new games boast a variety of themes and attractive features.

Four new additions to the already impressive collection of Golden Riviera Casino games will be released on Wednesday 4th March 2015. Players will be delighted not only by the vivid graphics and smooth gaming of video slots thanks to Microgaming ™, but also by the exciting winning opportunities and continuous action.

First, this is a reissue of the "Palace of Adventures". This 5-reel, 9-payline slot has raised the stakes in entertainment with an upgrade to HD! The graphics are brimming with life and modern functionality, and the jungle-themed game is still brimming with jokers, scatters and free spins reruns. Another game that really stands out for its incredible graphics is the all-new Forsaken Kingdom ™. Clicking on this unique offer begins an unforgettable journey through the medieval country, where dangers and untold riches lie in wait at every step. This 5-reel, 20-payline slot features free spins, wilds and unique bonuses.

But that's not all! Another adventure awaits everyone who plays in the Aztec Empire of the Golden Princess. This 5-reel, 25-payline slot is a treasure trove of wealth and opportunity with 30 free spins, scattered multipliers, stacked wilds and the classic Card Gamble feature. Last but not least, there is Lucky Leprechaun, a daring and hilarious allusion to St. Paddy's Day. This 5-reel, 20-payline video slot boasts a Trail O 'Fortune bonus with an incredible 1000x multiplier, Wilds, Scatter symbols and free spins.

Casino manager and spokesman Max Stern said: “This is all happening in March! Three new games and an update to an old favorite game guarantee a lot of fun. I hope that all of our players will enjoy these new slots as much as I do. ”

When new players arrive at Golden Riviera Casino, they can enjoy exciting games like this one with up to $ 1,400 bonus credits on their first three deposits. The welcome offer gives them a 100% bonus up to $ 150 / Euro on their first deposit, 25% up to $ 500 on their second and 50% up to $ 750 on their third. On top of that, players will also receive 30 free spins on Game of Thrones ™ upon their initial deposit.
They will then have access to over 650 premium games from Microgaming ™, the industry leader in online gaming technology, with more games added every month.
A range of safe and convenient banking methods are offered, from credit cards to web wallet services, all in a variety of currencies as well. If you have any questions, the multilingual support team is ready to offer 24/7 assistance and can be contacted via email, live chat or toll free.
Discover the world of quality games on   www.goldenrivieracasino.com
Golden Riviera Casino   и   Golden Riviera Mobile Casino   are part of the Vegas Partner Lounge (VPL), a gaming group that has been around for over 12 years and hosts some of the most prestigious casinos in the online environment. Other brands in the VPL group include: Crazy Vegas Casino, Crazy Vegas Mobile, River Nile Casino, 777 Dragon Casino, Maple Casino, Maple Casino Mobile, Casino-Mate, and Casino-Mate Mobile. Everything can be found on   VegasTreasureChest.com

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

Четыре захватывающих слота в марте

Казино Golden Riviera и VegasTreasureChest.com рады объявить о выпуске четырех захватывающих слотов в марте.

Четыре новые игры могут похвастаться множеством тем и привлекательных функций.

Четыре новых дополнения к уже впечатляющей коллекции игр Golden Riviera Casino будут выпущены в среду, 4 марта 2015 года. Игроки будут в восторге не только от яркой графики и плавного игрового процесса видео-слотов благодаря Microgaming ™, но и от захватывающей выигрышные возможности и непрерывное действие.

Во-первых, это переиздание «Дворца приключений». Этот слот с 5 барабанами и 9 линиями выплат повысил ставки развлечений благодаря обновлению до HD! Графика наполнена жизнью и современной функциональностью, а игра, посвященная джунглям, по-прежнему наполнена джокерами, скаттерами и повторным запуском бесплатных вращений. Еще одна игра, которая действительно выделяется своей невероятной графикой, — это совершенно новое Forsaken Kingdom ™. При нажатии на это уникальное предложение начинается незабываемое путешествие по средневековой стране, где на каждом шагу подстерегают опасности и несметные богатства. Этот слот с 5 барабанами и 20 линиями выплат включает бесплатные вращения, джокеры и уникальные бонусы.

Но это не все! Еще одно приключение ждет всех, кто играет в ацтекской империи Золотой принцессы. Этот слот с 5 барабанами и 25 линиями выплат представляет собой сокровищницу богатства и возможностей с 30 бесплатными вращениями, разбросанными множителями, сложенными джокерами и классической функцией Card Gamble. И наконец, что не менее важно, это Lucky Leprechaun, дерзкий и веселый намек в честь Дня Святого Пэдди. Видео-слот с 5 барабанами и 20 линиями выплат может похвастаться бонусом Trail O 'Fortune с невероятным 1000-кратным множителем, а также символами Wild, Scatter и бесплатными играми.

Менеджер и представитель казино Макс Стерн сказал: «Все это происходит в марте! Три новых игры и обновление старой любимой игры гарантируют приятное развлечение. Я надеюсь, что всем нашим игрокам эти новые слоты понравятся так же, как и мне ».

Когда новые игроки прибывают в Golden Riviera Casino, они могут наслаждаться такими захватывающими играми, как эта, с бонусными кредитами на сумму до $ 1,400 на свои первые три депозита. Приветственное предложение дает им 100% бонус до 150 долларов / евро на первый депозит, 25% до 500 долларов на второй и 50% до 750 долларов на третий. Вдобавок ко всему, игроки также получат 30 бесплатных вращений в Game of Thrones ™ при внесении первоначального депозита.
После этого они получат доступ к более чем 650 играм высочайшего качества, разработанным компанией Microgaming ™, лидером отрасли в области технологий онлайн-игр, и каждый месяц в каталог будут добавляться новые игры.
Предлагается ряд безопасных и удобных банковских методов, от кредитных карт до услуг веб-кошелька, причем все они также в различных валютах. Если возникнут какие-либо вопросы, команда многоязычного персонала поддержки готова предложить помощь круглосуточно, с ними можно связаться по электронной почте, в чате или по бесплатному телефону.
Откройте для себя мир качественных игр на   www.goldenrivieracasino.com
Казино Золотая Ривьера   и   Мобильное казино Golden Riviera   являются частью Vegas Partner Lounge (VPL) — игровой группы, которая существует уже более 12 лет и содержит одни из самых престижных казино в онлайн-среде. Другие бренды в группе VPL включают в себя: Crazy Vegas Casino, Crazy Vegas Mobile, River Nile Casino, 777 Dragon Casino, Maple Casino, Maple Casino Mobile, Casino-Mate и Casino-Mate Mobile. Все можно найти на   VegasTreasureChest.com

Related Articles

Добавить комментарий

Back to top button