News

1xBet wins two awards in the Global Gaming Awards

1xbet shortlist global gaming awards

1xBet is one of the leaders in the global betting industry. Both customers and experts praise the company's work. New confirmation of this is the presence of 1xBet twice in the short list of the prestigious Global Gaming Awards . The bookmaker's office claims the title of "Online Sports Betting Operator of the Year" and "Affiliate Program of the Year".

This is not the first time 1xBet has been shortlisted for a prestigious award. Previously, the company was recognized as one of the best in the Digital Product of the Year category for the development of 1xGames, as well as in the Affiliate Program of the Year category.

"While the world was closing in on 2020, 1xBet was expanding. During the year, the operator entered key regional markets including Nigeria and Mexico. The company offers betting on more than 70 sports and, as a result, is able to tailor its offerings to regional trends," the jury noted in the Best Online Betting Operator category.

Commenting on the company's success in the Best Affiliate Program category, the award organizers noted: "1xBet's affiliate program has a truly global reach. Available in 39 languages and on four continents, it creates no barriers for those who want to become an affiliate of 1xBet. The company's platform allows partners to sign up in minutes and receive payments directly to their 1xBet accounts."

"We believe that such expert recognition is a natural consequence of the development of 1xBet as a brand. Every year more and more partners choose our affiliate program, not only because we value them highly, but also because of the impeccable quality of online betting with 1xBet. We can assure players and partners that we will continue to do our best to offer the best betting product.

1xBet was founded in 2007. Every day hundreds of thousands of people choose our site to have a great time and get a chance to show fantastic profits. International recognition of the platform in dozens of countries is a nice confirmation that we offer our players a globally recognized world-class product," the company stated.

The winners of the award will be announced at a special ceremony on June 28 in London. The best of the best will be chosen by an authoritative jury consisting of 100 leading representatives of the gambling industry, as well as the heads of the world's largest companies.

The Global Gaming Awards have been giving out the industry's best awards for the past 8 years and are considered one of the most prestigious awards in the gaming industry.

The post 1xBet on two Global Gaming Awards nominations appeared first on Casino Review .

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_USEnglish

Новости

1xBet получает две награды в номинации Global Gaming Awards

1xbet шортлист global gaming awards

1xBet — один из лидеров мировой индустрии ставок. И заказчики, и специалисты высоко оценивают работу компании. Новым подтверждением этого является присутствие 1xBet дважды в шорт-листе престижной Global Gaming Awards . Букмекерская контора претендует на звание «Оператор года по онлайн-ставкам на спорт» и «Партнерская программа года».

Это не первый раз, когда 1xBet попадает в число номинантов на получение престижной награды. Ранее компания была признана одной из лучших в категории «Цифровой продукт года» за разработку 1xGames, а также в категории «Партнерская программа года».

«Пока мир закрывался в 2020 году, 1xBet расширялся. В течение года оператор вышел на ключевые региональные рынки, включая Нигерию и Мексику. Компания предлагает ставки на более чем 70 видов спорта и, как следствие, может адаптировать свои предложения в соответствии с региональными тенденциями », — отметило жюри в номинации« Лучший оператор ставок онлайн ».

Комментируя успех компании в номинации «Лучшая партнерская программа», организаторы премии отметили: «Партнерская программа 1xBet имеет поистине глобальный охват. Доступный на 39 языках и на четырех континентах, он не создает препятствий для тех, кто хочет стать партнером 1xBet. Платформа компании позволяет партнерам регистрироваться за считанные минуты и получать платежи прямо на свои счета 1xBet ».

«Мы уверены, что такое признание экспертов является естественным следствием развития 1xBet как бренда. С каждым годом все больше и больше партнеров выбирают нашу партнерскую программу не только потому, что мы их высоко ценим, но и из-за безупречного качества онлайн-ставок с 1xBet. Мы можем заверить игроков и партнеров, что продолжим делать все возможное, чтобы предлагать лучший продукт для ставок.

1xBet был основан в 2007 году. Каждый день сотни тысяч людей выбирают наш сайт, чтобы отлично провести время и получить возможность показать фантастическую прибыль. Международное признание платформы в десятках стран — приятное подтверждение того, что мы предлагаем нашим игрокам всемирно признанный продукт мирового уровня », — заявили в компании.

Победители премии будут объявлены на специальной церемонии 28 июня в Лондоне. Лучших из лучших определит авторитетное жюри, в которое войдут 100 ведущих представителей игорной индустрии, а также руководители крупнейших мировых компаний.

Global Gaming Awards уже 8 лет присуждает лучшие награды индустрии и считается одной из самых престижных наград в игровой индустрии.

Сообщение 1xBet о двух номинациях на Global Gaming Awards впервые появилось в Casino Review .

Похожие статьи

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка возврата к началу
ru_RUРусский